Novel Submissions Part One

ninagillwriter

So I have finished my book, yay! I am trying to get it published and that is like a full time job. There is so much information on the net on how to market your book. I have experience of this having published an e book of a self help book. However I thought it might be nice to get the help of a publisher to help me publish this a book. Its getting their attention that’s the hard bit. I know my book is good, I know it would make a fab movie. I still cherish the comment of one my editors who said ‘Your book is good, its different and original. I meet other writers who say you must sign our non disclosure agreement. They are so worried I might steal their book idea. When I read your book, I think, really, this is not worth stealing! But…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

